FREE SHIPPING PLUS 3 FREE GIFTS WHEN YOU SPEND OVER Sfr 160 (CH and EU)

Natural Solid Shampoo
Organic shampoo bar
Hair after using best solid shampoo
Jojoba oil Bangladesh Egypt with solid shampoo
Woman washing hair with solid shampoo bar
jojoba solid shampoo, swiss toniq
Best Botanical Skincare Brand Aware 2020
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Natural Solid Shampoo
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Organic shampoo bar
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Hair after using best solid shampoo
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Jojoba oil Bangladesh Egypt with solid shampoo
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Woman washing hair with solid shampoo bar
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, jojoba solid shampoo, swiss toniq
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Best Botanical Skincare Brand Aware 2020

Rebalancing Solid Shampoo 30 hair washes 95g

Regular price
SFr. 30.00
Sale price
SFr. 30.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Orders are shipped in maximum 24hrs.

Ideal for short hair 

Liquid shampoos are around 90% water and then a collection of synthetic chemicals are added to prevent all that water from growing bacteria such as e-coli. You're basically paying for water, chemicals, and masses of plastic packaging that pollute the environment. Switch to solid shampoo today!

 

___________________________________

 

Feedback from our customers suggests that this shampoo bar may not be suitable for all hair types and may not deliver the results you desire if you live in an area with hard water containing high levels of calcium, please order a sample to try on before ordering a full size bar.

 

___________________________________

 

° Nourishes dry and damaged hair.

° Cleans without stripping hair of natural oils

° Promotes hair growth at the root

° Rebalances the scalp and hair

° Restores vitality

 

This nourishing aloe vera & jojoba shampoo bar is made with a unique, concentrated blend of virgin and botanical oils to deeply rebalance, cleanse and condition your hair and scalp without stripping away natural oils. It's not bloated with glycerin or cheap vegetable oils like other brands, every ingredient nourishes your hair. A durable and compact alternative to liquid shampoos in plastic bottles. Suitable for all hair types. 

Ingredients:

Jojoba oil, aloe vera, shea butter, virgin olive oil, sweet almond oil, coconut oil, lye, castor oil, argan oil, sodium lauryl sulfoacetate (derived from coconut ), Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate (derived from coconut), Citric Acid, Neroli Essential Oil, Grapeseed Oil, Rosemary Extract, Aqua,

 

How to use:  Rub  the bar directly into wet hair and scalp until you have enough lather. Massage into hair and scalp to distribute evenly, avoiding eyes, then rinse thoroughly.  Can be left in for a minute if the hair is very damaged. It can be uncomfortable to rub a hard bar on your head at first when you've always been used to using liquid, so please allow at least six hair washes to adjust. Some hair types may need conditioner after rinsing out the shampoo, but please try once or twice without conditioner first.

Zero chemicals in the finished product

Raw and active

cruelty free

Zero bulking agent used

Zero plastic packaging

Fair trade

BIO

vegan


℮ 100g / 3.5 ounces

SHELF LIFE ONCE OPENED : 9 MONTHS

*As our ingredients are raw and active, there may be slight color or other differences between batches. Thanks for understanding


True Transformations

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews Write a review

FREE SHIPPING PLUS 3 FREE GIFTS WHEN YOU SPEND OVER Sfr 160 (CH, EU, USA & CANADA)

Rebalancing Solid Shampoo 30 hair washes
Rebalancing Solid Shampoo 30 hair washes
Rebalancing Solid Shampoo 30 hair washes
Rebalancing Solid Shampoo 30 hair washes
natural solid shampoo, natural shampoo bar, organic solid shampoo, pure solid shampoo, pure shampoo bar, shea butter solid shampoo, swiss toniq
jojoba solid shampoo, swiss toniq
Rebalancing Solid Shampoo 30 hair washes
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rebalancing Solid Shampoo 30 hair washes
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rebalancing Solid Shampoo 30 hair washes
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rebalancing Solid Shampoo 30 hair washes
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rebalancing Solid Shampoo 30 hair washes
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, natural solid shampoo, natural shampoo bar, organic solid shampoo, pure solid shampoo, pure shampoo bar, shea butter solid shampoo, swiss toniq
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, jojoba solid shampoo, swiss toniq
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rebalancing Solid Shampoo 30 hair washes

Rebalancing Solid Shampoo 30 hair washes

Regular price
SFr. 37.00
Sale price
SFr. 37.00
Regular price
SFr. 0.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Orders are shipped in maximum 24hrs.

Idéal pour les cheveux courts 

Les shampooings liquides contiennent environ 90% d'eau, puis une collection de produits chimiques synthétiques est ajoutée pour empêcher toute cette eau de développer des bactéries telles que l'e-coli. Vous payez essentiellement pour l'eau, les produits chimiques et les masses d'emballages en plastique qui polluent l'environnement. Passez au shampoing solide dès aujourd'hui !

 

___________________________________

 

Les commentaires de nos clients suggèrent que cette barre de shampooing peut ne pas convenir à tous les types de cheveux et peut ne pas donner les résultats que vous désirez si vous vivez dans une région où l'eau dure contient des niveaux élevés de calcium, veuillez commander un échantillon à essayer avant de commander une pleine taille bar.

 

___________________________________

 

° Nourrit les cheveux secs et abîmés.

° Nettoie sans décaper les poils des huiles naturelles

° Favorise la pousse des cheveux à la racine

° Rééquilibre le cuir chevelu et les cheveux

° Redonne de la vitalité

 

Cette barre de shampooing nourrissante à l'aloe vera et au jojoba est fabriquée avec  un mélange unique et concentré d'huiles vierges et de plantes pour rééquilibrer, nettoyer et revitaliser en profondeur vos cheveux et votre cuir chevelu sans éliminer les huiles naturelles. Il n'est pas gonflé de glycérine ou d'huiles végétales économiques comme d'autres marques, chaque ingrédient nourrit vos cheveux. Une alternative durable et compacte aux shampoings liquides en bouteille plastique. Convient à tous les types de cheveux.

Ingrédients:

Huile de jojoba, aloe vera, beurre de karité, huile d'olive vierge, huile d'amande douce, huile de noix de coco, lessive, huile de ricin, huile d'argan, sodium lauryl sulfoacetate (dérivé de la noix de coco), Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate (dérivé de la noix de coco), acide citrique, néroli huile essentielle, huile de pépins de raisin, extrait de romarin, Aqua,

 

Mode d'emploi :  Frottez  la barre directement sur les cheveux mouillés et le cuir chevelu jusqu'à ce que vous ayez suffisamment de mousse. Massez dans les cheveux et le cuir chevelu pour répartir uniformément, tout en évitant les yeux, puis rincez abondamment.  Peut être laissé pénétrer une minute si les cheveux sont très abîmés. Il peut être inconfortable de frotter une barre dure sur votre tête au début lorsque vous avez toujours été habitué à utiliser du liquide, veuillez donc prévoir au moins six lavages de cheveux pour s'adapter. Certains types de cheveux peuvent avoir besoin d'un revitalisant après le rinçage du shampooing, mais veuillez d'abord essayer une ou deux fois sans revitalisant.

Zéro produits chimiques dans le produit fini

Brut et actif

Sans cruauté

Zéro agent de charge utilisé

Zéro emballage plastique

Commerce équitable

BIO

Végétalien


℮ 100g / 3,5 onces

SHELF LIFE ONCE OPENED : 9 MONTHS

* Comme nos ingrédients sont bruts et actifs, il peut y avoir une légère couleur ou d'autres différences entre les lots. Merci pour votre compréhension


Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews Write a review